2016 Gaither Tour Dates Unveiled

« Back to Main News Listing

 

Gaither Music Group is thrilled to announce dates for the next season of 2016 concerts! 


The Gaither Vocal Band will crisscross North America in all directions bringing some of gospel music’s most-loved songs to audiences in 12 states, beginning in Texas this January. 

 

“We can’t wait to get back out there after the Christmas season and start another year of singing songs our audiences are hungry to hear,” Bill [Gaither] states. “We’ve built something very special during the past two years with these five voices, and I’m so thrilled at how this group has settled in and found its way into the hearts of people, even skeptics. The response has been overwhelming.”
 

All tour dates will feature the Gaither Vocal Band & Friends.  Multi-concert events throughout the year will also feature the Homecoming family, including the Caribbean Cruise, Prestonwood Texas Homecoming Spectacular and Family Fest.   
 

So without further delay, we bring you the tour dates for January through June 2016! 

 

JANUARY 2016

Thursday, January 21 - Amarillo, TX - Trinity Church (7 PM)

Friday, January 22 - Houston, TX - Second Baptist Church (7 PM)

Saturday, January 23 - San Antonio, TX - Cornerstone Baptist Church (6 PM)

 

FEBRUARY 2016

February 27 - March 5 - Homecoming Caribbean Cruise

 

MARCH 2016

Friday, March 18 - Fort Lauderdale, FL - First Baptist Church (7 PM)

Saturday, March 19 - Orlando, FL - Bob Carr Theatre (3 PM)

Sunday, March 20 - Jacksonville, FL - Moran Theatre (3 PM)

 

APRIL 2016

Friday, April 1 - Akron, OH - Akron Civic Center (7 PM)

Saturday, April 2 - Indiana, PA - Kovalchick Complex (6 PM)

Friday, April 8 - Grand Rapids, MI - Sunshine Community Church (7 PM)

Saturday, April 9 - Green Bay, WI - Weidner Center Performing Arts (6 PM)

April 22 and 23 - Prestonwood Texas Homecoming Spectacular

 

MAY 2016

Friday, May 6 - Virginia Beach, VA - London Bridge Baptist (7 PM)

Saturday, May 7 - Woodbridge, VA - Hylton Chapel (6 PM)

Sunday, May 8 - Brooklyn, NY - Brooklyn Tabernacle (2 PM)

Friday, May 20 - Roanoke, VA - Roanoke First Baptist Church (7 PM)

Saturday, May 21 - Charlotte, NC - Northside Baptist Church (6 PM)

May 27, 28 and 29 - Family Fest in Gatlinburg, TN - Gatlinburg Convention Center

 

JUNE 2016

Friday, June 10 - Shipshewana, IN - Blue Gate Theatre (1 PM & & 7 PM)

Saturday, June 11 - Columbus, OH - Church of the Nazarene Grove City (6 PM)

 

We hope to see YOU in 2016!

  1. jekaufmann@bellsouth.net's picture
    5806
    jekaufmann@bell...:

    Fri., 10/30/15:
    Ouch! Please, are you planning to come back to Atlanta, specifically north of Atlanta (Gwinnett Civic Center), again?
    That was an absolutely wonderful New Year's Eve Jubilee on our friends' 50th wedding anniversary a few years ago!
    What a wonderful concert!
    Blessings, Jane & Ted Kaufmann (Buford, GA)

    3 years 2 weeks ago