Gaither Vocal Band: Hymns Preorder

« Back to Main News Listing

PREORDER Gaither Vocal Band: Hymns


Gaither Music is pleased to announce the upcoming release of The Gaither Vocal Band: Hymns, which is the first-ever GVB recording comprised entirely of hymns!  Due in stores March 4, Hymns serves as the beautiful punctuation at the end of a five-year era with the all-star GVB line-up featuring Bill Gaither, Mark Lowry, Michael English, David Phelps and Wes Hampton.  

HYMNS is now available for preorder here. Everyone who preorders The Gaither Vocal Band: Hymns will receive two free song downloads.  These free bonus songs will not be on the CD (and are not available on other Gaither Vocal Band CDs featuring this line-up): "Immortal, Invisible, God Only Wise" and “The Star Spangled Banner.”

To be among the first to receive The Gaither Vocal Band: Hymns, click here!

Want to listen before you buy?  Check out the song sample below to hear a few seconds of each song on the recording!


Click here to listen!

Song List

Amazing Grace
God Leads Us Along
'Til The Storm Passes By
Lord, I'm Coming Home
Love Lifted Me
More Of You
The Old Rugged Cross
My Faith Still Holds
I'll Fly Away
Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior
At The Cross

Click the viewing box below for a highlight video on this new release.