Skip to main site content.

August 5, 2014

Cathedrals: Family Reunion – Presale Begins

Back to News

Gaither Music Group proudly announces that presale has now begun for Cathedrals – Family Reunion on DVD and CD!  This DVD and CD will release in stores on September 2nd. Be among the first to get your copy!

Five of today’s most popular southern Gospel artists reunite for the first time in almost two decades to celebrate the legendary, award-winning Cathedrals. Past members Ernie, Mark, Gerald, Scott and Danny gather around the piano for this LIVE concert that pays homage to heroes George Younce and Glen Payne and to the group’s unprecedented legacy.  Featuring the Cathedrals’ classic hits and four-part harmonies, this recording captures all-new vocal performances, heartfelt stories and memories of an era that changed countless lives through the power of Gospel music.

Watch a video sneak peek of this brand new Gaither Music DVD and CD.

Order the CD and DVD here.

DVD & CD Song List

  1. Blood Washed Band
  2. Oh, Come Along
  3. Wedding Music
  4. He Made A Change
  5. Yesterday
  6. We Shall Be Caught Up
  7. Somebody Touched Me
  8. Can He, Could He, Would He
  9. We’ll Work
  10. Heavens Parade
  11. I’ve Read The Back Of The Book
  12. Step Into The Water
  13. Oh, What A Savior
  14. Gaither Medley (Something About That Name, I Will Serve Thee)
  15. Champion Of Love
  16. Search Me O God
  17. We Shall See Jesus


Order Cathedrals: Family Reunion CD and DVD here!


Newsletter Signup