Skip to main site content.

May 27, 2014


Back to News



Guy Penrod: Worship & The Martins: A Cappella

Available in stores and online beginning Tuesday, May 27…

Guy Penrod’s newest recording features his warm, country-inspired interpretation of more than a dozen worship favorites. This is one of those CDs you will want to play over and over again to feed your mind and heart with  eternal perspective.

Click here to order your copy of Guy Penrod: Worship today or pick it up wherever you buy music.


Guy Penrod Worship CD Song List:

  1. You Never Let Go
  2. Trading My Sorrows
  3. Shout To The Lord
  4. Revelation Song
  5. I Need You More
  6. Take My Life
  7. When Love Was Slain
  8. You Reign
  9. 10,000 Reasons
  10. Through It All
  11. Amazing Love/Word Of God Speak
  12. Victory In Jesus
  13. I Will Be With You


The Martins: A Cappella Featuring powerful, new arrangements of familiar hymns and beloved classics, the recording showcases the signature, power-packed harmonies that have been bringing audiences to their feet for years.

Click here to order your copy of The Martins A Cappella CD or pick it up wherever you buy music!

The Martins: A Cappella CD Song List:

  1. He’s Everything To Me
  2. When I Go Away
  3. Fairest Lord Jesus
  4. Praise To The Lord
  5. Shut De Do / Three Little Birds
  6. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
  7. Come, Thou Fount Of Every Blessing Fill My Cup, Lord/Spirit Of The Living God
  8. The Prayer
  9. If We Ever Needed The Lord Before We Sure Do Need Him Now


Newsletter Signup