Skip to main site content.

February 3, 2017

Preorder Guy Penrod's new CD, Classics

Back to News

Gaither Music is thrilled to announce that Guy Penrod has a brand new recording entitled Classics!


This much-anticipated solo recording includes Guy’s power-packed renditions of Gaither-penned favorites including:

  • Singing With The Saints
  • Loving God, Loving Each Other
  • Alpha And Omega
  • Knowing You’ll Be There
  • The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference
  • I’m Forgiven
  • Count On Me
  • Yes, I Know
  • Then Came The Morning
  • The Baptism Of Jesse Taylor
  • Build An Ark
  • Because He Lives



Watch this PREVIEW VIDEO to hear music from Guy Penrod Classics!

Newsletter Signup